Home    |    Contact Us    |   
Index

Porter Family Organization

How Can I Help?

Family History and Genealogical Committee

Monument and Cemetery Committee

Communications Committee

Family Reunion Committee

Inspirational Thoughts/Poems/Stories

Family Links

The Family Tree

Family Albums & Personal Histories

Family Newsletter

Announcements & Events


Our Family

Porter Family


Welcome to the
Family only Area


You are the Family Member to visit this page
Since Feb. 15th 2008



Porter Family Officers




Registered Porter Family Members
that have Given Permission to be Listed


  1. Marjorie Lois Marshall Abbott marjor4530@aol.com (801) 544-1053 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  2. Marillee Adams eelirama@yahoo.com (801) 547-9417 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  3. Paula Louise Bates Allen PAmom26LV@aol.com (435) 627-0654 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  4. Mark Johns Allred mark_j_allred@msn.com (253) 850-3860 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  5. Robert Porter Allred roballred@gmail.com (801) 734-9726 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  6. James D. Andrews andrewsjdut@netzero.com (801) 829-3142 [ Chauncy W. & Lyman W. ]

  7. Glen Andrew Arnold glen@learntohedge.com (478) 934-1244 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  8. Dustin LeRoy Asay dasaymex@gmail.com (307) 277-2580 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  9. Gregory Andrew Baird gregoryabaird@gmail.com (435) 660-0415 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  10. Karen Sue Barish mkbarish@comcast.net (253) 857-0157 [ John President ]

  11. Kathleen Reid Barlow kreidbarlow@yahoo.com (801) 485-5473 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  12. Kristine Porter Baxter baxter_family@hotmail.com (801) 229-2427 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  13. Marcia Cluff Beatty mabeatty@cox.net (480) 892-6792 [ Sanford Jr. & Chauncy Warriner ]

  14. Kelly Layton Beeson azbeeson@hotmail.com (480) 354-5492 [ Sanford Jr. & Chauncy Warriner ]

  15. Blythe S. Berger katiekberger@aol.com (208) 652-0181 [ Lyman Wight ]

  16. Joel Durant Black joelblack@byu.net (360) 825-0865 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  17. Roger LeGrand Black rblack555@cableone.net (208) 523-8083 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  18. James Rex Blackburn james.r.blackburn@us.army.mil (402) 403-1184 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  19. Joan C Blanchard jcblanchard1940@msn.com (801) 475-0372 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  20. Joanne Blood billjoblood@msn.com (801) 546-9593 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  21. Yvonne Bolton yvonnebolton@msn.com (801) 265-1972 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  22. Iva Mae Porter Browning kenmae@comcast.net (801) 825-5112 [ Lyman Wight ]

  23. Merle Bryner merle.bryner@hotmail.com (801) 278-8955 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  24. Linda Gaye Cluff Burkhart LINDBHART@aol.com (951) 897-4634 [ Sanford Porter Jr. ]

  25. Elizabeth Bingham bingham5@q.com (208) 888-5729 [ Sanford Porter Jr. ]

  26. Orvil Marius Bushman lebushman@gmail.com (480) 966-1701 [ Sanford Porter Jr. ]

  27. Pauline Carter pcarter@q.com (801) 393-6018 [ John President ]

  28. Kareen Porter Chamberlain kareen@mountainwest.net (435) 586-8069 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  29. Shauna Chambers shauna20@gmail.com (801) 955-8123 [ Sanford Porter Jr. ]

  30. Sue Chilberg suec59@gmail.com (208) 463-1395 [ John President ]

  31. Keri Elaine Farnsworth Chipman kfarnie@hotmail.com (801) 471-0402 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  32. Jennifer Christensen jchriste@ebay.com (801) 545-1167 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  33. Stephen Lester Christensen s.christensen07@comcast.net (925) 776-5467 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  34. Alma Charles Clark ACClark@Insightbb.com (317) 776-1157 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  35. Antone Lee Clark antonencindyclark@sisna.com (801) 546-7071 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  36. Daniel&Rachel Clark dannyclark@mail.weber.edu (801) 628-7358 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  37. Kyle Clements kylelclements@gmail.com (385) 201-8126 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  38. Jerry C Cluff witchlin@msn.com (801) 489-6394 [ Chauncey Warriner ]

  39. Greg Conk greg.conk@cox.net (760) 630-8552 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  40. Kenneth Tonks Cottrell KenYvonneC@yahoo.com (817) 490-1155 [ Chauncey Warriner ]

  41. Leah Porter Crow sanfordportersec@yahoo.com (208) 240-3050 [ Lyman Wight ]

  42. Elaine Jeffs Damm dammel@innw.net (509) 529-3396 [ Lyman Wight ]

  43. Corinne Porter Davis reachabledreams@msn.com (801) 755-5087 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  44. Nancy Noble Day sday13@comcast.net (425) 255-7252 [ John President ]

  45. Kate RaNae Stevenson Desmond desmond.kate@gmail.com (435) 239-7271 [ Lyman Wight ]

  46. David Neil Dye phideaux@sfcn.org (801) 794-0372 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  47. Julianne Ehlers loa337@hotmail.com ??? [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  48. Marilyn Black Ehlers ehlers250@scinternet.net (435) 836-2446 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  49. Rayanna Faerber mammaray5@yahoo.com (801) 546-2593 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  50. Debra Bates Fairbourne dncrdeb@fairbourne.myrf.net (208) 357 - 5731 [ Chauncey Warriner ]

  51. Justin Lorell Fawson justinfawson@gmail.com (801) 737-2321 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  52. Jeffrey Scott Fisher jeffreyscottfisher1@yahoo.com (801) 556-5937 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  53. JaNean Frandsen janeanfrandsen@hotmail.com (801) 859-2693 [ Lyman Wight ]

  54. Diane Porter Freston dfreston@ubtanet.com (435) 646-3292 [ Lyman Wight ]

  55. Cathleen E. Higgs Garrett cgarrett@garrettcapital.com (801) 544-8551 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  56. LaVell Gold lavellgold@gmail.com (952) 920-1075 [ John President ]

  57. Max & Nathalene Green nathalene@cableone.net (928) 428-0327 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  58. Becky Hall hallut@msn.com (801) 393-3583 [ ? ]

  59. Craig O. Hansen coh@byu.net (480) 985-2433 [ Sanford Jr ]

  60. Heber J. Hansen, Jr. Hebhansen@ida.net (208) 357-2587 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  61. April Harrison April645@Centurylink.net (801) 295-1462 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  62. David Hart dhart@weber.edu (801) 392-6211 [ John P. & Chauncy W. ]

  63. Robert & Ramona Hart hartrora@yahoo.com (208) 523-4428 [ John P. & Chauncy W. ]

  64. Paul C. Hatch prhatch@gmail.com (801) 451-6709 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  65. Stacy Shepherd Henrich stacyshepherd@cox.net (520) 488-9225 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  66. Daniel & Summer Herring summy1ster@gmail.com (?) ?? [ Lyman Wight ]

  67. Ralph Thomas Hill, Jr. oldasthehills@gmail.com (801) 698-8610 [ John President ]

  68. David Barrett Hillier mom@ip-tunnel.com (208) 785-5549 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  69. Kathleen M. Hogan kathleen7253@yahoo.com (410) 260-1120 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  70. Nola Jo Hogge nolahogge@gmail.com (810) 222-9279 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  71. Valerie Madsen Hollingshead vmadsenh@yahoo.com (435) 386-2457 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  72. Janet Hurzeler ajhurz@aol.com (801) 262-0229 [ John P. & Sanford Jr. ]

  73. Kimberly Hurzeler happygirl3@peoplepc.com (801) 281-1039 [ John P. & Sanford Jr. ]

  74. Anne Bryner Jackson clem.anne.jackson@gmail.com (801) 278-0303 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  75. Patricia Lynn Jackson tricia_j@hotmail.com (435) 225-0170 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  76. Kevan Jensen (Secretary) kevie4@yahoo.com (801) 985-9516 [ John P.& Chauncy W.]

  77. Martha Ruth Luttmer Johnson marthaj175@live.com (801) 375-6593 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  78. John Taylor Jones, Ph.D tjbooks@earthlink.net (208) 543-4053 [ John President ]

  79. Justin T. Jones JTJdude@gmail.com (314) xxx-xxxx [ John President ]

  80. Lynette White Kern lynette.kern@gmail.com 801-319-6951 [ John President ]

  81. Amy Lynn Leavitt kaleavitt@centurylink.net (480) 324-0417 [ Chauncey Warriner ]

  82. Olive Belle Porter Lowell oblowell@wyoming.com (307) 875-2191 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  83. Sharon Porter Martinez smartinez@intermtn.com (435) 313-7813 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  84. Maggie McCarey mmccarey@roadrunner.com (518) 669-0775 [ Sanford Porter Jr ]

  85. Marianne Wilson McKnight mwmcknight@hotmail.com (801) 491-6607 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  86. Nancy Holt Monson nhmonson@gmail.com (801) 359-9008 [ Lyman Wight ]

  87. Nelda Porter Evans Morgan grandmanelda@softhome.net (208) 357-7080 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  88. George Mortimer george.mortimer@comcast.net (801) 614-1714 [ Lyman Wight ]

  89. Sylvia Ruth Clark Newton jsnewton@xmission.com (801) 295-5326 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  90. Edith Joyce Drake Nielsen edjoy32@aol.com (310) 530-4869 [ Lyman Wight ]

  91. Lance Porter Norman Wyokidrx@cox.net (602) 323-9323 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  92. Loretta Jean Porter Norman grma.chico@cox.net (602) 323-9323 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  93. Judy Olsen jab_olsen@msn.com (801) 250-5474 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  94. Chad Stuart Orton chadorton1025@gmail.com (469) 446-9464 [ John President ]

  95. Richard Lyman Partridge rlpartridge@hotmail.com (435) 730-0102 [ Lyman Wight ]

  96. Edward L. Patterson elderpatterson@gmail.com (801) 221-4901 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  97. Allison Porter Peavey trogdorkungfu@gmail.com (435) 232-8554 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  98. Ranee Peterson ranee7@comcast.net (801) 399-3939 [ ? ]

  99. Brad Larry Porter porterbl@ldschurch.org (801) 292-4315 [ Lyman W. & Chauncy W. ]

  100. Craig L. Porter craig@craigporter.net (208) 200-3006 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  101. Chris Porter arapapo_dino@yahoo.com (408) 313-1613 [ Lyman Wight ]

  102. David Ross Porter porterdr@cox.net (480) 220-8717 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  103. Elden Spencer Porter eporter22@cox.net (480) 834-1915 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  104. Elwood Myron Porter, II elwoodporter@yahoo.com (?) ?? [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  105. Eric Clark Porter EPorter@Forsgren.com (801) 243-4351 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  106. Flora H. Porter floraporter1@cox.net (480) 832-4268 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  107. Gary Porter (Former Pres.) porters@xmission.com (801) 484-7126 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  108. James Jared Porter james_j_porter@yahoo.com (801) 444-0643 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  109. James Lester Porter jporter727@cox.net (480) 892-1207 [ Sanford jr. ]

  110. Jeffrey Lyn Porter areyouldsalso@gmail.com (801) 571-5333 [ Lyman Wight ]

  111. Jonathan Lee Porter happiness777@roadrunner.com (928) 783-0258 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  112. Joyce Marie Porter joytotheworld82@gmail.com (801) 310-8424 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  113. Justin Porter justinglock17@icloud.com (801) 358-5401 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  114. K. Byron Porter byronthehiker@hotmail.com (801) 829-0622 [ Lyman Wight ]

  115. Karen E. Porter kpscraps@comcast.net (520) 544-9244 [ John President ]

  116. Karly Porter laughing0389@gmail.com (435) 764-4660 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  117. Lane C. Porter lanecporter@yahoo.com (801) 558-9707 [ Lyman Wight ]

  118. Larry Porter larry1@mstar.net (801) 544-2866 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  119. Lynn Porter (Web Site Sysop) lynn@sanfordporter.org (801) 510-1514 [ Lyman Wight ]

  120. Nancy Barnes Porter nancyporter2008@comcast.net (770) 736-7720 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  121. Nolan Bryce Porter nolanporter@gmail.com (801) 475-5255 [ Lyman Wight ]

  122. Paul Cook Porter pdporter@connect2.com (801) 296 0855 [ Chauncy & Lyman ]

  123. Paul Eric Porter (Former Pres.) pdtporter@msn.com (801) 785-7372 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  124. Perry Porter perry911@gmail.com (385) 329-1810 [ John President ]

  125. Richard James Porter rj_porter@msn.com (208) 206-9698 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  126. Richard Kevin Porter NANTAN2@YAHOO.COM (801) 629-0314 [ Chauncy and Lyman ]

  127. Robert W. Porter kd7yjd@Yahoo.com (801) 572-6359 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  128. Roger Sarel Porter porterhouse88@gmail.com (208) 237-9176 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  129. Ron Wade Porter rporter@ifpeds.com (208) 542-0711 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  130. Roland S. Porter rporter9@hotmail.com (801) 487-1196 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  131. Russell Glenn Porter porterussell@gmail.com (801) 525-0608 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  132. Sanford Dee Porter porters22@cox.net (352) 375-3237 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  133. Scott Barton Porter tazscottp@gmail.com (801) 446-2809 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  134. Stanley Douglas Porter stanhome@automated-slc.com (801) 292-8893 [ Lyman Wight ]

  135. Steve Porter esp.steve1@gmail.com (801) 814-1970 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  136. Thomas H. Porter tomhporter@comcast.net (650) 359-6296 [ Sanford Jr ]

  137. Katherine Bennion Pulley dpulley1@comcast.net (408) 354-1412 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  138. Donna Gae Littleford Ramos dglramos@hotmail.com (860) 848-0286 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  139. Dennis Kirby Ransom ransomadmin@comcast.net (801) 282-1528 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  140. Michael R Ransom ransom@byu.edu (801) 224-6679 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  141. Clay I. Rich clayrich@utility-trailer.com (801) 887-2164 [ John President ]

  142. Gwen Dickson Rich sled4fun2@hotmail.com (801) 821-0669 [ John President ]

  143. Marvin Kent Richards marv.richards@gmail.com (480) 813-0702 [ Sanford Jr. and Chauncy W. ]

  144. Pamela Porter Roundy mnroundy@color-country.net (435) 648-2422 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  145. Joy Sandberg m727200@juno.com (801) 776-3008 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  146. Pamela Ennis Saunders pamelady62@hotmail.com (801) 347-5484 [ John P. and Sanford Jr. ]

  147. Beverly H. Schaedla beverlys@aculink.net (719) 275-6605 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  148. Tami Schall tami@schallchiro.com (661) 821-0174 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  149. Trish Een Schiffman tschiffman@juno.com (801) 292-7865 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  150. Jeffrey V. Southard jsouthard@mainaerial.com (602) 501-8703 [ John President ]

  151. Bart & Louis Spencer bart.spencer@comcast.net (801) 731-5408 [ Sanford Jr. ]

  152. Anna Marie Porter Smith flora1968@gmail.com (801) 476-0164 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  153. L. Deane Smith (Treasurer) deane@cpa-forensic.com (801) 355-0252 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  154. Carolyn Smith Stephens carolynstephens@comcast.net (801) 261-5232 [ Nathan Tanner ]

  155. Christian Joseph Stevenson cjsteve@gmail.com (801) 226-1845 [ Nancy Areta ]

  156. LaRon Taylor lrt68@justrawspeed.com H (801)-616-3653, C (801)-616-2714 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  157. Marsha Ann Porter Taylor maptaylor@cableone.net (928) 537-5497 [ John President ]

  158. Myron C. Taylor myron@byu.net (505) 325-1554 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  159. Rick & Georgia Porter Tew tews84037@yahoo.com (801) 544-3693 [ Lyman Wight ]

  160. Georgia Hope Porter Tew tews84037@yahoo.com (801) 668-6706 [ Lyman Wight ]

  161. Rebecca M. Johnson Thomas becka@networld.com (801) 585-4847 [ John P. & Lyman W. ]

  162. Ann Allred Vance aavance@juno.com (801) 964-6458 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  163. Travis Pine Waller twaller@utah.gov (801) 971-4943 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  164. Julene Straw Watson julenew@hotmail.com (805) 967-5724 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  165. Wendell Welling WWWelling@aol.com (801) 682-8380 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  166. Carolyn Porter West lilbabythangs@gmail.com (406) 868-4490 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  167. Kevin White k_c_white@yahoo.com (801) 593-1832 [ John President ]

  168. Amy Sue Garlick Wheelwright aswheelwright@hotmail.com (253) 486-7429 [ Lyman W. & Sanford Jr. ]

  169. William Dee Whittier dwit@vt.edu (540) 552-5002 [ John President ]

  170. Winn & Ann Wilcox wilcox1507@mstarmetro.net (801) 375-1507 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  171. Doris Porter Williams maxwilliams120@comcast.net (?) ?? [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  172. Dorothy Crookston Wilson pachecokid@earthlink.net (626) 799-0376 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  173. J. Lloyd Wilson jlloydwilson@comcast.net (801) 598-6103 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  174. Mark A Wilson mawannap@netscape.net (410) 974-4269 [ Chauncy Warriner ]

  175. Steve Wright sjwright63@gmail.com (208) 522-6347 [ Chauncey and John President ]




 
Copyright © 2003 SanfordPorter.org